Sunday, 29 November 2015

MKSP Black Friday/Cyber Monday Crazy Fun Party! #prizes


Hi, I haven't been posting here for a while. I had two operations in October and I've been in the 'recovery' thing, which meant all my energy has been spent on getting myself to work and then zonking in front of the TV afterwards. Now that MUST change or I'll never write again!

Anyway, today, I'm still gonna be sitting on my butt, but hosting for an hour today at this event, organised by Kim of the MasterKoda FB group and MKSP, for Black Friday-Cyber Monday. It's a big giveaway of books, with various authors hosting every hour. 

I'm on at 6pm UK time - that's 10am PT / 1pm ET – and giving away some books... pop along if you like. 

The event link on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/1523164247975549/

There's also a big competition of grand prizes. The rafflecopter will explain all - http://ebookbargainstoday.com/rafflecopter-for-bfcm-event/


And, finally, to all you readers, if you’re looking for a bargain read, why not check out this website, where you’ll find many of the authors taking part this weekend -  http://ebookbargainstoday.com
 
Here's our line up of authors for today and Monday -

Sunday, Nov 29


Hosts:
10amPT: (6pm UK) me
11amPT: (7pm UK) Jennifer Loiske
NoonPT: Debra Shiveley Welch
1pm PT: Ey Wade


~Break~ (One hour)


3pmPT: Greta Burroughs
4pmPT: Steve Vernon
5pmPT: Candy Ann Little


Monday, Nov 30

Hosts:


2pmPT: CJ Peterson
3pmPT: Denise Ellyson
4pmPT: Wendy Siefken
5pmPT: Kimberly Hughes Smith
6pmPT: Tamy Burns

 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting - have a kitty cool day! :)