Friday, 29 November 2013

Starting now: Black Friday / Monday Bash & 99c sale


This event is starting today... organised by Kim Emerson of Master Koda Publishing, the four-day event will see 35 authors hosting for 2 hours each, and giving you games and prizes to win. Throughout there will be fun and chat, and the big prize of a Kindle Fire HD. On top of that, there is a huge list of books on sale for 99c and some bumper book collections to win. 

I will be hosting with Greta Burroughs on Monday at 6pm UK time / 10am Pacific time / 1pm EST, and giving away my books, ebooks, posters and a Kiwi bag. Hope to see you there - the party room will be full all weekend... 

Follow this link - https://www.facebook.com/events/497079807055347

List of authors you'll meet during the 4 day event. I've listed them in PACIFIC time. 
UK time is 6 hours ahead.

FRIDAY 11/29/13:
10am-noon: Adam Gaffen and Laurie E. Boris
noon-2pm: Linda Bolton and Kim Kim Mutch Emerson
2pm-4pm: Brenda Perlin, Jane Carroll and G Mitchell Baker
4pm-6pm: Tammy Novak and Jerrid Edgington
6pm-8pm: Jacqueline Cross and Lisa Day

SATURDAY 11/30/13
11am-1pm: Sherrill Willis and Sarah L. Wallace
1pm- 3pm: Tamy Burns and Stephanie Brown Myers
3pm-5pm: Douglas Davis and Tellulah Darling
5pm - 7pm: Allison M. Cosgrove and Laci Paige

MONDAY 12/2/13:
8am-10am: Barbara Robinson and Martin Crosbie
10am-noon: Greta Burroughs and Vickie Johnstone - 6pm UK time
noon-2pm: Jennifer Loiske and Doug Simpson
2pm-4pm: Kim Emerson and Arlene R. O'Neil
4pm-6pm: Lynne Cantwell and Kimberly R Hughes
6pm-8pm: J Kelly Accinni and DeEtte Beckstead



My ebooks that are currently on sale for 99c / 75p for the entire 4 days!
The links to click: 





No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting - have a kitty cool day! :)